A-Z Databases

Health Translations is an online library that provides web links to third-party sites with translated health and wellbeing resources. Those sites include government departments, peak health bodies, hospitals, and community health and welfare agencies. You can search over 28,000 online resources by language, topic, file type and keyword. This initiative is supported by the Victorian Government and managed by the Centre for Culture, Ethnicity and Health.

Incision Academy provides a broad learning curriculum with interactive 3-D anatomy, large video portfolio on medical and validate learnings acquired.

This streaming video platform provides clinicians, counselors, and
trainees the opportunity to sharpen their skills by observing candid,
unscripted psychotherapy videos featuring renowned therapists.

Your feedback on this trial database would be appreciated. Follow this link to the feedback form. Feedback

Biomedical, pharmaceutics, pharmacology and toxicology. Extensive Medline overlap.

Primary bibliographic database indexing biomedical and health literature from peer-reviewed journals.

Including Drug Alerts and 'SHPA Don't Rush to Crush'

Contains both abbreviated and full prescribing information, consumer medicine information and product images for pharmaceuticals available in Australia.

MIMs can also be used on your mobile device. Click here to Request or Renew your MIMs Mobile Token.

Point of care, evidence based clinical information resource. 

Registration is required for offsite access. Subject to restrictions. Download registration guide here.